Digging Deeper

Digging Deeper

Question: Is there an ideal order in which your books should be read?

Answer: There is not necessarily an ideal order as each focuses on one or more different aspects of Isaiah’s prophecies and the tools for understanding them. But you might start with Isaiah Made Simple: Unsealing the Essential Isaiah and The End from the Beginning: The Apocalyptic Vision of Isaiah and then move on to Isaiah Decoded: Ascending the Ladder to Heaven and Apocalyptic Commentary of the Book of Isaiah.

Posted in

Latest Post

About Isaiah Institute

The Isaiah Institute was created in the year 2000 by the Hebraeus Foundation to disseminate the message of the prophet Isaiah (circa 742–701 B.C.). Avraham Gileadi Ph.D’s groundbreaking research and analysis of the Book of Isaiah provides the ideal medium for publishing Isaiah’s endtime message to the world. No longer can the Book of Isaiah be regarded as an obscure document from a remote age. Its vibrant message, decoded after years of painstaking research by a leading authority in his field, now receives a new application as a sure guide to a rapidly changing world. To those who seek answers to today’s perplexing questions, the Book of Isaiah is God’s gift to humanity.

1 thought on “Digging Deeper”

  1. I’ve read many of your books, listened to the last two colloquiums, and am listening to your apocalyptic commentary. Thank you for your work.
    Is there a list somewhere of code names and their meanings? I’ve searched your websites but have not been able to find one. So I’ve started creating one as I read or listen to your work.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top